Enlightenment

Dear Me… 7/14/2017

So, yesterday I finally took the time to update my blog. It’s not the greatest right now, but it isn’t bad. I decided to take my personal thoughts and write them here. I always do it in a notebook, but I want to share with my soon to be viewers as well. Just in case you’re wondering why it’s called “Dear Me”, I’m not sure what to tell you. Lol. One day I was writing in my notebook while I was upset, and I decided to write Dear Me at the top. So when I look back at these entries in the future, it’ll be like I wrote letters to myself. Writing helps to comfort me. I’m a very private person so doing this is going to be a littleΒ hard for me because some of the things that I’ll share will probably be very personal. I won’t share every little detail, but a just a bit. I’m doing this to step outside of my comfort zone. It took me my entire life to stop caring about what others think and to realise that their opinion doesn’t matter. I want to keep it that way. So, I’ll do what’s hard for me, which is share my feelings with you guys. This isn’t gonna be perfect. If there are grammatical errors…cool! Then it’ll be just like a journal/diary. I guess we’ll just call this the intro to this.

If you checked in today. Thanks. Enjoy your day, babes.

-Leigh

Leave a Reply

